GLUTEN

Celiac disease is a permanent intolerance to gluten, a nutritional substance to be found in oats, wheat, Khorasan wheat (usually known as Kamut), spelt, barley, rye and triticale. Pizzeria OKE is part of the AIC project. If you are gluten intolerant you will find a great selection of meals that are prepared in full respect to health and hygiene norms with the purpose of letting you eat out with no worries and enjoy your food.

You will be able to enjoy pizzas, main and second courses, sides, salads, bread substitutes, desserts and drinks, which will be made and selected for you.

Ask our staff which meals and ingredients suit your needs. As for pizzas you will only have to choose among those (now more than 60) with the crossed-out spike symbol and tell our staff that your pizza will have to be gluten free. We do our best to include more and more gluten free options in our menus. Ask our staff for suggestions and new entries.